Good Friday!

Good Friday to ya! It’s a rainy, dreary day here but you know I’m doing the Friday Dance!! 😀

This has been a great week but I am oh so ready for the weekend. I’m anticipating some of this…

Mmmmmm, sushi!

…and this…

and this…

I have been SO TIRED! I guess that’s what staying up late and waking up early will do to you?! Who knew?!

and maybe some of this??…

just kidding. well, kind of… 😉

I have to keep this short and sweet–off to hot yoga, sushiland and a benefit concert tonight! Check back later, I have some cool news to share! And fun weekend plans!

A toute a l’heure!!

7 responses to “Good Friday!

  1. Have fun tonight at the benefit concert. I just love live music. It is one of the greatest things I think.

    Catching up on sleep sounds perfect!

    • Thank you! I love live music too! One of my favorite things to do are go to outdoor summer shows. Unfortunately tonight= cold and rainy :/

  2. Enjoy hot yoga! Have fun at the concert 🙂
    ❤ jess
    xoxo

  3. Sushi makes any weekend amazing! Hope you get some sleep as well, have a good one girl!

  4. Sounds like a great weekend you have planned!!! Hope you enjoyed hot yoga I LOVE it!!!! ❤

  5. Happy Easter to you too beautiful!!!

    The protein cakes are so good!! U need to try one!!

    Have some sushi for me!! Love sushi!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Pingback: It’s a (High school) Part-aay « Justjac’s Blog

Leave a Reply

