Whales

Laying in bed last night, listening to the rain made me happy? Why you ask?? Rain means wet streets and puddles. Not good flat/sandal attire! So… I whipped out my new birthday boots!

Whales!

I don’t know why, but I love rockin’ annimal apparal 😉

Currently in the library avoiding my growing to-do list getting things done!

Au Revoir for now! Are you having a busy Tuesday? I am, but I woke up to an email from my COM professor that class was cancelled. Score! ‘Cept that I still have 2309847029 papers/readings/hm to do! Gah. 😛 Kk, back lata!!

4 responses to “Whales

  1. LOVE your boots girl! Glad you got to ware them! YAY for canceled classes, good luck getting your work done, your almost through with school for the semester just power through!! ❤ ❤

  2. I love wearing my wellies, as long as it’s not for multiple days in a row!! Hope you’ve had a great hump day!

  3. ahaha LOVE those boots! i have some tiger stripped ones too! LOVE EM!

  4. Gorgeous boots! love em’!
    ❤ jess
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

