Beer-can Golf.

Hollah to all my Friday-dance lovin peeps! ;P

Definitely stoked for this weekend! even if I do have work to do! Fun plans?

I’m in the library right now, one class down, one cancelled and one to go (I have to go write une composition en francais, eek!)  before freedom, sweet weekend freedom! 😉

…So last night somehow ended on this type ‘o note…

Blurry cellphone pichyya!

Party punch + Earth Day theme + real grass on the bar = golfing w/ beer cans, obv. Obvs? ;P

With that, I bid you adieu.

3 responses to “Beer-can Golf.

  1. Haha, looks like a crazy night!

    ❤ jess
    xoxo

  2. Hahaha oh my God. I hope you post more pics of this later, sounds hysterical!!

  3. AHHI hope the french essay when well!?hehe that sounds so funny! Have a great Sunday girl! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

