Blogs>Schoolwork

It’s simple, blogging/facebook/celebrity gossip/mindless internet in general… more fun than schoolwork. However, I have found that when I actually apply myself to my studying/research/writing/whatever the task is, I can give it as much attention and thought as blogging…
Monday’s are always my ‘crazy’ days, but I’ve gotten a lot done, thus far! Woke up early to spend an hour or so studying before my first class.. French pop quiz, boo. Then I dominated my COM second midterm! 😀 A group meeting in the library followed by just now going back through alll my notes from a different Communications class and typing them out. Maybe redundant? But it’s helping me to feel organized for the upcoming final in a few weeks!

I still have the yoga studio cleaning, chapter meeting, homework and possibly squeezing in a yoga class tonight… and there is talk of quite a few soirees 😉 going on as well…

Temporary home: undergrad library 😉

I will leave you with this picture of my studying blog reading a la Healthy Diva! 😀 Lurve.

Have a great evening blog friends! How is your Monday going?! Anyone else in “crunch time”?!

edit to add: just ate this very Gliding-calm esque bar. My first time trying and t’was good! Very chocolatey!! Will definitely buy it again, and hellp 17 g of protein!! 🙂

Atkins chocolate chip granola bar... my owl ring wants a bite! 😉

9 responses to “Blogs>Schoolwork

  1. i am in love with those Atkins nutrition bars.. they are so delicious and so do not taste chalky at all. perfection!

    that ring is awesome. love it.

    i so find better things to do instead of study.. such a procrastinator… so glad you dominated your course!

  2. Heya! i know, each time i catch myself mindlessly blog reading/internet browsing/facebooking i have to pull myself back and realsie that these sites WILL still be there after my exams, and then it feels so good when u get a chuck of work done right? good luck with ur exams!
    xxxxxx

  3. Ha, this post = story of my life. I’m so excited that it’s finally summer and I don’t have to feel guilty about it 🙂 You’ve only got a few weeks left chica!!

  4. awwwwwwwww you are the sweetest! I lurve your blog too!!!!!!!! Yes remember those sushi rules!! Wish we could get sushi together!!!

    U made my night!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Katie, absolutely! I would LOVE to get sushi with you… someday, it shall happen!!!! Thank you too, girl, that sweet comment made MY night!! 😀 ❤

  6. Pingback: Back to life, Back to Reality… « Justjac’s Blog

  7. thanks for the shout out bebe!! YOU ROCKKKKKKKKKKK

    and your greek week recap was amaze!!

    gluck on that jobby application!

  8. Pingback: Summer Shape up, Summer Housing, and HLS!!! « Justjac’s Blog

  9. Pingback: Snack[z] Attack. | Justjac’s Blog

Leave a Reply

