CIANJ!

Ah weekend, how I miss you…

Happy Hour: The happiest of hours 😉

Rockin' the shades at the dance!

However, moving on…

Today I arose at a nice hour. Ah sleep, I lurve! 😀

I got ready, read blogs, cleaned and ate.

Ate!

Bfast <—- SO SO good! 😀 😀

Turned this:

Cereal mess!! Frozen banana, mango and berries sliced w/ a mix of kashi, pb puff and fiber one cereal. Swimming in vanilla almond milk and garnished with carob chips and a WCW pb spoon! Yum!

*with mandatory coffee, of course 😉

Into this:

Cereal *mess* in a Nutella Jar!!!!

Transferred said CM into a near-empty nutella jar!!! Chocolate makes bfast better, no?!

Currently in the library, getting my study job applications on! I found one I want SOBAD and I am willing to do anything a lot of resume and cover letter work this weekend to get it! FINGERS CROSSSSSSSSSED!!!!!!!!

However, it’s not only nice out, its actually warrrrrrrrm and I have a newly acquired library book for a class that I’m a little behind in reading for which must. Must be read in the sun. Getting my tan on. 😛

In other news..

 

 

 

HEALTHY LIVING SUMMIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^

l

l

l

l

l

ARE YOU GOING?

DO YOU WANT TO GO?

I DOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 PM TONIGHT, I WILL BE AT MY COMPUTER. STALKING WAITING PATIENTLY AS IT OPENS!! HOPE TO GET A TICKET!!!!

 

 

 

With summer just around the corner, I have definitely started stressing thinking about what I want to do with my free time. I am a planner. I like to have my life planned out; where I’m going to live, work, travel, etc. These things are still kind of ‘up in the air’ and I don’t really like that!! <– 😦 I do have plans ‘in the works’ and hopefully everything will be sorted out by the end of this week! I was potentially looking for a summer internship.. now I’m waiting to hear back on these two jobs. Summer housing.. established, pretty much. Travel plans include at least one trip that I know of, a Boston trip for a family reunion in early July. Hopefully those (travels) will be extended, because I do love to travel!!

 

What are your summer plans?

How did you decide on them?

Are you a planner? Do you like to stay busy, like me… or do you prefer your summers to be stressfree and relaxed????

 

Peace out!

I need to get back to this application! Then…. I need groceries!!!! Yay, love grocery shopping hahah 😉 Need sunshine too!!! Have TA office hours to go to! And hot yoga tonight!! My day’s getting busier, must. keep. on. going!! 😉

 

Want to ask me something?

7 responses to “CIANJ!

  1. hey beautiful!!
    just looked at your fb! i hope you are doing well girl.. i hope you are staying strong and taking care of yourself!!
    love your CIANJ!

  2. Thanks girl! Yeah I’m doing well, loving life and the springtime!! How are you.. how was your trip with the momma?! Msg me anytime, I’d love to talk more!!

  3. Hope you got that ticket!! I wish I could go, but I’m not sure what I’ll be up to in terms of vacations and apartment hunting at that point. If only it were a bit closer!!

    I am definitely a planner, but I’m working on being more relaxed when things don’t go according to the plan. I can get slightly neurotic!!

    Hope you have a great day chica!!

    • Yeah sometimes I feel that way too, I know what you mean! Too bad you won’t be there but it sounds like you have some awesome summer plans in store!!

  4. Love the stunner shades girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I am going to be praying and wishing good luck that you get that job! Im rooting for you!!!

    Love all these wonderful messes in the jar and mug!!!!

    Have a great day! xoxo

    • thanks Katie!! Stunner shades are the best no?!! Thanks for the job thoughts and prayers…unfortunately I didn’t get it, argghhhh! Oh well, bigger and better things must be in store I suppose!! Take care!

  5. Pingback: 30 Day Challenge and Success in the Kitchen! :) | Justjac's Blog

Leave a Reply

