Stress is not a four letter word.

Why is ^ that?

To recap the last 24 hours of my life, this vita water says it pretty well:

Go. Go. Gooooooooo.

Migraine.

Here’s to hoping things turn around.

:/

I’ll be back with a less downer post… tomorrow?

Ps. Tell me a joke/funny story to cheer me up. Please and thank you.

J.

3 responses to “Stress is not a four letter word.

  1. go go? OH NO NO!

    take it easy, try and rest up that migrain and hopefully it goes away. yes yes post tomorrow, will be looking forward to it. HUGGIESSS ❤

  2. Ugh, stress sucks…I’m sorry to hear you’re not feeling your best girl! Whenever I’m sad, this instantly puts a smile on my face:

  3. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! Girl i hope you feel bettter, and I saw you tried to facebook chat me, I didnt know that, and when I realized you were offline, I am ok though thanks for asking love!!! U are so sweet! Now we need to get you better!!!!!!!!! I wish you do very fast!!! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

