Discoveries!!!!

Last night, I had a shopping destiny of sorts. I have somewhat of an obsession with Whole Foods and Trader Joes, that I know some of you can back me on ;), so I was definitely excited with my discoveries!
I really like my new job, but I don’t like the recent construction traffic that has come with it! Yesterday after work, I decided to take an alternate route home to try and avoid the mess…

ย 

I got lost on an alternate route and ended up in a part of town I had not been to before. I wasn’t really complaining though, especially when I randomly came across this Wonder Land…

Upon closer inspection,

Whole Foods?!

ย 

Whole Foods!! One I’ve never been to? How does that happen?!

why yes, yes it is!

ย 

What did I do? Pulled over and went in, of course!!!!!!!!!

Ah, Whole Paycheck!! ๐Ÿ˜€

It was smaller than my regular one, but still glorious nonetheless!

And of course, due to the delicious sweets they were sampling, trail mix, the cherry products (it’s cherry month!) and tofu… I ruined my dinner ๐Ÿ˜‰ but hey, sometimes you need to roll with free chocolate brownie bites and chocolate cake! ๐Ÿ˜€

I continued on my way home to get further lost in Seattle, and came across another gem. Two new finds in one night? Who am I?

Brand new Trader Joes!!

ย 

Of course, I had to check it out ๐Ÿ˜‰

Eventually, I did make it home. Crashed out on my bed for a little, and then pulled myself together, and went to my friends house, where she is house-sitting. After little sleep and a full day of work, I was in need of some of this…

and some of this…

Trashy reality TV ๐Ÿ˜‰

great to see her and catch up, of course! And this morning, I was half way to work :D, always a plus!

Currently sitting at my desk, at work. Just finished this,

Chopped pear w/ pb, dry cereal and trail mix!

ย 

rememberingย this,

Missin my family reunion and Boston!!!!

ย 

and wanting this tonight,

Conveyor belt sushi!

ย 

However, I have big plans tonight! A friend has a bunch of passes for a premier screening of Salt, so some guys and girls from my house are going to see it! Stoked for a free movie premier! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a great day loves!

ย 

โค J

7 responses to “Discoveries!!!!

  1. Clearly, you were meant to spend a whole paycheck yesterday…best stores so splurge at though ๐Ÿ™‚ Have fun tonight, I’ve been wanting to see Salt!

    • Haha that would be something if I spent my whole paycheck at whole foods! I like seeing what different store locations offer though.. and new Whole Foods, they always remind me of the big huge one (that I know you can appreciate!) in union square, miss that one, it’s the best!!!!

  2. I LOVE teen mom, guilty pleasure ahahaha!

    whole foods=must find one and GO TO IT!
    โค jess
    xoxo

  3. Yay for a new Whole Foods! I’m so spoiled because there are SO many in Manhattan! lol

  4. ive always been addicted to the Teen Mom series on mtv. hehe

    omg whole foods! yes i dont blame u for stopping in to whole paycheck!! hehe who wouldnt!! such a nice little suprise โค

    xoxo

  5. Pingback: The Best Kind of Getting Lost… « Justjac’s Blog

  6. Pingback: Done with Finals, Hello Winter Break!! | Justjac's Blog

Leave a Reply

