Chicago or Bust!!

“All my bags are packed I’m ready to go…”

All ready!

I have an early, early am flight out to Chicago, so I tried to get everything done tonight. It’s been a crazy day/week getting ready but I’m so excited. Healthy Living Summit, here I come!


Stay tuned!!!!

6 responses to “Chicago or Bust!!

  1. HAVE A SAFE FLIGHT MY SEXY MAMA!!!!!!!!!!! I love you soooooooooooooooooo

  2. Have a greeeat time, I cant say Im not jealous, but still, have a great time xxxxx

  3. HAVE FUNNNN! So jealous 🙂

  4. have a blast and your so lucky you are going and meeting all the wonderful bloggers! U are soooooooooooooooo lucky your rooming with gabriela! I love her to pieces, she is the sweetest!

  5. Pingback: I’m heeeeeeeere! | Justjac’s Blog

  6. Pingback: Healthy Living Summit: Saturday Stories. | Justjac’s Blog

Leave a Reply

