I’m heeeeeeeere!

Greetings from Chicago!

I made it here this afternoon, just about an hour ago, after a very early morning leaving Seattle. Last night was a late night going from this,

Packing mountain

Blogging, emails, last minute to-dos,

To this,

Summit time!

Finally got in around three and by four, I was here, meeting Gabriela, checking into my room and registering for the summit!

Elevator shots always necessary πŸ˜‰

The digs.

Hi, Gabriela!

Two words: free swag!!!!

Check. this. out. !!!!!!!

Swag bag galore!

Our sponsors totally hooked us up with freebies!

TONS of free product samples from our sponsers: Arnold Oroweat, Bagel thins, Stoneyfield, Athenos, Quaker, Open Sky, Subway, Frito Lay, Attune, Adora!

*Some damage has already been done on those snacks πŸ˜‰

Well, I’m off to get ready for tonight’s OpenSky cocktail party on a roof! I’ll be back soon with a recap of tonight’s events!!

Ciao from Chicago *Chi-caaaaa-goooooo* πŸ˜€

Jac ❀

11 responses to “I’m heeeeeeeere!

  1. AMAZING freebies & swag. HAVE FUNNN πŸ˜€

    ❀ jess
    xoxo

  2. Sounds like a most excellent time! I will admit, I am a wee bit jealous of the swag. That’s cuh-razy! Have fun. πŸ™‚

  3. Have a great time, u look like u already are, xoxox

  4. if u could see me right now ud see my jaw has dropped to the floor and im staring in envy over ur swag. that is beyond AWESOME ❀

  5. heeeey! i’ve got a photo of you in front of the skyline from this morning’s walk. where can i send it?

    • Hey, oooo thanks! That walk was so much fun.. It was great meeting you this weekend! I will send you my email address!

  6. Pingback: Healthy Living Summit, Take One. | Justjac’s Blog

  7. Pingback: Healthy Living Summit: Saturday Stories. | Justjac’s Blog

  8. Pingback: Sunday in the City. | Justjac’s Blog

  9. Pingback: Crackwrap. | Justjac’s Blog

  10. Pingback: Musings. | Justjac’s Blog

Leave a Reply

