Move out > Move in!

On, and on and on and onnnnnnnnn!!

Helloooooooooo there! 😀

Ah bloggies, it has been too TOO wayyyyy too long!!! I have been so crazy busy in the land of moving out of the fraternity where I lived this summer —> home for a few days —> moving in to the sorority, where I am currently in the middle of workweek. Sorority recruitment starts on Sunday, and on top of it all, I have been working too. The end of next week, I’ll be able to catch my breath!!

But until then, know that I’m still reading and *trying to* comment! Blog reading among other things, is keeping me sane. 😛

Also keeping me going?! Return of the Pumpkin Spice at Sbux!!!!Holler!!!!

Go big or go home, baby!!

We have a few hours of free time this afternoon.. I’m going to get pedicures with some of the girls, but we have seriously been scheduled all day long (and into the night!) so while I would love to post again tonight/tomorrow, not sure if/when that’ll happen!

Have any of you been through sorority workweek/recruitment? It’s my second year on this side!

Also…. My little sister is starting college in two weeks, she’ll be moving out of state. I was talking to my mom on the phone today, walking down the street, thinking about it… I burst. out. crying. Thing is, I’m not really that emotional, but thinking about “losing” her to another state, hours away, makes me sad like woahhh. Anyone relate to this, a sibling/friend leaving for college?! :/ I know she’ll love it, just an adjustment!


What’s new in all of your lives, how was your first week of school, if you’ve started?! Have you tried/had Pumpkin Spice yet this year?! Jump on it!!!!!!

4 responses to “Move out > Move in!

  1. Carly in Wonderland

    Isnt pumpkin spice divine

  2. I can remember my brother going to college when I was starting high school, and being SO sad. It’s an adjustment for sure, but you’ll see her again before you know it!!

  3. Pingback: 200 Lemons. | Justjac’s Blog

  4. Pingback: Back, Bites, Bid Day. | Justjac’s Blog

Leave a Reply

