I am Thankful.

This year I am thankful for many things.

My wonderful and supportive family,

My job and the opportunities it has provided me,

Being able to get a good college education,

For the travel I have been fortunate enough to do this year,

For good food,

For my friends, new and old,

For living in the beautiful and fun city I do,

..but for still being close enough to go home when I want (or need) to,

I am Thankful.

Happy Thanksgiving 2010 ❤

What are you thankful for?

7 responses to “I am Thankful.

  1. I am thankful for having a roof over my head, a loving family, enough food to keep me happy and happiness in my life in general! xx

  2. such beautiful and genuine things to be thankful for (ie a college education!!)

    hope you had a delightful thanksgiving filled with the most gratitude and joy!

  3. Nice post! I’m thankful for most of the things you are… family, friends, and of course FOOD! 🙂

  4. Pingback: Done with Finals, Hello Winter Break!! | Justjac's Blog

  5. Pingback: Home Sweet Home. | Justjac's Blog

Leave a Reply

