Home Sweet Home.

Tonight I am going home to the island, home to my parent’s house for Christmas. This means going home to see my sisters -one of which I haven’t seen in over a month, in Philly – home to my big, comfy bed, my full kitchen, getting to cook and bake, take walks with my mom, practice yoga at my old gym, see high school friends, hangout, decorate the Christmas tree, wrap presents, see my horse, and see my doggie and kitty…

Cindy.

Roxie Poxie.

I am excited.

 

What are you excited for? Where will you be for the holidays?

5 responses to “Home Sweet Home.

  1. 😀 this post made me smile! Enjoy it

  2. Enjoy your time at home!

  3. I’m most excited to just lounge around and bake. My favorite activities. Enjoy home!

  4. So glad you are home! Now its really time to get excited for christmas! Love ya!!!!!!

  5. Pingback: Restaurant Eats & Travel Deets! | Justjac's Blog

Leave a Reply

