Whole Foods Free Samples.

I am a self-proclaimed free sample junkie lover.

Whole Foods free samples are where it’s at….

x2.

Pear tart this morning,

With coffee. Always, coffee.

And lunch at work consisted of mixed greens with leftover stir fry vegetables and rice, and shrimp,

And because it was staring at me from inside my desk, 😉

My one piece of leftover Christmas candy 😉

 

This morning, per my thirty day challenge, I did a sixty minute power vinyasa yoga class. It was earrrrrrrrly – 6 am!! – but I wanted to get it out of the way practice this morning so I could be free tonight: I am meeting a high school friend downtown for possibly dinner and / or a movie. She has been studying abroad this year in London (she goes to Dartmouth) and goes back on Saturday. I haven’t seen her since last summer and probably won’t again until next summer; should be great to catch up!! 😀

Also on schedule for tonight is packing (!!) and a party. I am headed to Whistler tomorrow afternoon for College Weekend. It will be my first time going…wish me luck heh heh! 😉



In other news….

And finally,

Thank you all so much for your kind words about my snow story 😉 Made my day.

<3 J $

 

Do you succum to free samples too?! — Best one as of late??

Plans for the evening and weekend?!

7 responses to “Whole Foods Free Samples.

  1. Pingback: Stylish Blogger Award « happyhealthyhippy

  2. mmmmmmmmmmmmm free samples are WINS

  3. Whole foods free samps make my day!! love it 🙂
    Ohhh whistler college weekend…I MISS those days! Have fun girl!

  4. I love FREE SAMPLES. Always 😀

  5. shout out to friend in real life ( ha! ) Jaclyn! Love you! Your package should be there soon! Have fun this weekend , dont do anything I wouldnt do ; 0 )

    Muah! Have fun! xoxo

  6. Free samples are the bomb diggity! I recently went to Costco for the first time ever and was blown away by how many samples they offer.

  7. Pingback: SaturDaze. | Justjac's Blog

Leave a Reply

