On My Way Out…

…Of the Country, that is!!

On my drive home the other night, from work

Remember last month, when I went to Canada? Well, I’m going back this weekend!

 

Vancouver baby…here I come!!!!! 😀

This week has been lots of “all work and no play” in preparation, but that’s okay! I got a ton of stuff checked off the ol to-do, so I’m ready to go!

Some recent eats and happenins’…..

 

 

kamut puffs, pb puffs, oatmeal squares and freeze dried strawbs and mangos, snack at work...Dip a dip: TJ's eggplant humus and goat cream cheese mixed

Oranges at work

 

 

Kale Seaweed salad from WF, Mary's crackers, crisp crackers w/ dip!Dip a dip: TJ's eggplant humus and goat cream cheese mixed

 

Of course, room for random samples from Whole Foods 😉

Raw, "House of the Sun" vegan curry jalepeno crackers - so good w/ eggplant humus!!

 

I’m going up for a formal, which I have gone to once before, two years ago..

So that meant I had to shop for a dress, right?!

Guess which one I chose……

Option A

Or,

Option B

 

Guess you will just have to wait and see!!! 😉

 

Okay guys, I’m off to work, but coming up:

-my thirty day challenge recap

&&

-Canada Shenanigans!

 

Take care and Happy Friday!!!!

 

❤ Jac!

 

Ever been to Vancouver?! And / or a fraternity /college trip?!
Which dress do you like better?

 

Plans for the weekend?!!!!!!!!

 

