Tomorrow is My Birthday!!!!!

Less than three hours and I will be turning the big 2-1,

I cannot believe it!!!!

As I Facebook status’d tonight….

“Tripping out….end of an era….”!!!!!!!

So true!

 

Really  excited for tomorrow. Dinner plans with friends at the Cheesecake factory, and then my “run” tomorrow night at campus-area bars.

Let the festivities begin…….


 

7 responses to “Tomorrow is My Birthday!!!!!

  1. Happy birthday girl!!! Have a blast 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday beautiful girl! 🙂

  3. Happy Birthday beautiful friend!!!!!!!! the day is here! I hope you have an amazing day! U deserve it!!! Love u!!!!!!!!!

  4. Yayyy which means TODAY is your birthday!! Happy birthday!!

  5. yay, happy birthday pretty girl!! ENJOY it

  6. HAPPY EARLY BIRTHDAYYYY!!

  7. Pingback: My Birthday, Revisited! | Justjac's Blog

Leave a Reply

