Saturday Studying, YTTP and Sushi.

Hey Bloggies, Happy Saturday { night } !

I spent the majority of my day holed up in Tully’s, studying for a Nonverbal Communication midterm I have Monday, but I did manage to peel myself away to try Yoga to the People Seattle! It was a good class – not my studio, but a nice change to try something new…and, it was HOT!

It was a gorgeous spring day in Seattle today. Seriously, this is such a nice time of year here…

Tonight is pretty chill, unfortunately I have a lot more blog reading studying and response paper writing to be done, although the night did end on a positive, with Sushiland dinner with my friends {who turn 21 Monday, holler!},
Not to mention the leftover chocolate chip cookies and dark chocolate drops I found in my sorority kitchen when I got home ; ) ….

How was your Saturday – highlights?

Who watched the Royal Wedding?!

5 responses to “Saturday Studying, YTTP and Sushi.

  1. Kristin Brænne

    ★★★★★

  2. That sushi looks fantastic! Good luck with all the studying 🙂

  3. Thanks Jess! Hope you are well! 🙂

  4. I sooooooooooooo want to go to sushi land with you one day!! U look so beautiful love!!!

    Miss u!!! LOVED your motivational monday, did you see it?!!

  5. you got eeeeeeeeeeeeel! YOU MAKE ME PROUD GIRRRRRRRRL.

    yay for yoga and sushi and sunshine.
    perfect day if ya ask me!

Leave a Reply

