Five Fun Friday {Part 2} !

Happy Friday loves!!! Yayyyyyyyyyyy, weeeeeeeeekend 😀 😀

Anything fun planned??

I am officially off school & work for the week and about to go get ready to finally go out and celebrate the end of Greek week tonight, but first I will leave you with Five Fun Friday!!

Random musings, what I’m wanting, wishing & loving:

Here we gooooo….

 

 

 Wanting……..

Still wanting this Michael Kors watch! There seems to be watch fevah, and it has caught on!!

Carrots ‘N Cake!! As I commented to Tina yesterday, I have been to B&N three times in the last two weeks, and they haven’t had it on the shelves!!!!



2. Wishing…….
Wishing I were in Paris with Julie right now, but I will be there soon! Just a few short months until I go abroad……
Also wishing for a delicious blue drink….maybe a margarita or pretty cocktail tonight, maybe necessary after this week! 😛

Finally, wishing it were next Wednesday so I would be off to FitBloggin! SO excited to visit Baltimore meet my new blogger roomies and see some old blends!! 😀
Loving……..
Loving new work clothes! Top: F21, pants: H & M ! 😀
Loving that it is the weekend meaning my weekend faves: Farmer’s Market, etc!!

Loving this local Groupon, $6 for $12 worth of gluten-free, vegan bakery goods! Also loving that I subscribe to my sisters’ city Groupons and bought them each one this week – cupcakes for my sister who just finished finals and 2 movie passes for my sister who was just saying she and her bf never get alone time since they are both freshmen living in dorms…. Love spreading the love! ❤

Loving this photo I oh-so sneakily snapped the other night walking down the street in the Greek system – this guy had two girls holding him upright to walk home….rough night?!
Well, that may have been more than five fun things 🙂 Hope you are all having Fab Fridays! Question Time!
1. Any other Groupon lovers out there?! I know where you are hiding ;)…..
2. What are you up to this weekend? Are you out of school for the summer (if you go)? I still have another month almost!
Before I forget…..
     *Majahhh congrats to Gabriela for graduating this week! –
     *and to Ada for completing a crazybusy academic year
     *Congrats on bringing Babycakes into the world, Katie!!!!!!!
     *congrats on the big move, Emily!! Welcome to Seattle!
     *Enter Julie’s giveaway!
3 responses to “Five Fun Friday {Part 2} !

  1. I have 5 more days of classes then 5 exams!! YAYY!!

    Love your new work clothes!!

  2. Yay for your favorites!! U really need that watch! It looks good on u!!

    Enjoy your week off school girl!! Are ubdone for the summer now?!!

    Love u!!

  3. Pingback: Dinner with My Dad, Queen City Grill! | Justjac's Blog

Leave a Reply

