Giveaway Winner(s)!!

Hey guys! Hope you’re having a great Hump Wednesday so far!

I will be back later with a full post, but I wanted to pop in and announce my Fitbloggin giveaway winner!

Congratulations to…

  • Elise F
The responses were great though and so fun to read…..so I decided to pick a second winner!
Shoot me an email ladies, and I’ll get your goods off to you tomorrow!!
Giveaways are fun — I like seeing who is creeping reading my blog! I will definitely be doing more of these!!

❤ Jac

What has been the highlight of your week?  Mine was dinner with my Dad last night – but more on that later! 😀
3 responses to “Giveaway Winner(s)!!

  1. I’m not sure your email address. Mine is elise4e@live.com

  2. Congrats to the winners!!

  3. YAY! I was having a not so good day and seeing my name up there majorly perked me up!!! Thanks so much for running this great giveaway! Except…I can’t find your email either. Email me at designedbydomunique@gmail.com please!
    Oh and the highlight of my week so far…winning this giveaway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

